Chakras are wheels of energy, wheels of life where the universal energy of the divine flows in and through us bringing health, vibrance, and power.


Materials: Chevron Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Agate, Green Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Orange Aventurine, Red jasper.

Each palmstone approximately 3cm across.


Price is per set, intuitively picked for you.


*This information is not a substitute for medical advice or treatment.

7 Chakra Palmstone Set


    Copyright © 2020 Sage Entwined

    • Instagram - Black Circle
    • Facebook - Black Circle